I split chapter four into two sections. It will now be:

Chapter Four: Discovering Destiny

Chapter Five: Farewell to the Flesh

I have a solid outline for the rest of the novel.

Chapter Six: The Wishing Chair

Chapter Seven: The Battle of the Prefontaine Fountain

Chapter Eight: The Return of the Blue Lady

Chapter Nine: The Parting of the Ways

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s